Week Date, Time Match Home Away Score
01 PL/KH01/103 NEERPELT C Vrij
02 Fri 20-Sep-2019 , 20:00 PL/KH02/103 Morata F NEERPELT C 1-15
03 Fri 27-Sep-2019 , 20:00 PL/KH03/101 NEERPELT C Lommel C 5-11
04 Fri 04-Oct-2019 , 20:30 PL/KH04/106 United H NEERPELT C 14-2
05 Fri 11-Oct-2019 , 20:00 PL/KH05/104 NEERPELT C Lipalet I 15-1
06 Fri 18-Oct-2019 , 20:30 PL/KH06/105 Bambi B NEERPELT C 4-12
07 Fri 01-Nov-2019 , 20:00 PL/KH07/106 NEERPELT C Hechtel-Eksel D 7-9
08 Fri 08-Nov-2019 , 20:00 PL/KH08/106 NEERPELT C Molenbeersel C 13-3
09 Fri 15-Nov-2019 , 20:00 PL/KH09/106 Hamont A NEERPELT C
10 Fri 22-Nov-2019 , 20:00 PL/KH10/104 NEERPELT C Lipalet G
11 Sat 07-Dec-2019 , 19:00 PL/KH11/105 Peer B NEERPELT C
12 PL/KH12/103 Vrij NEERPELT C
13 Fri 17-Jan-2020 , 20:00 PL/KH13/103 NEERPELT C Morata F
14 Fri 24-Jan-2020 , 20:00 PL/KH14/101 Lommel C NEERPELT C
15 Fri 31-Jan-2020 , 20:00 PL/KH15/106 NEERPELT C United H
16 Sat 15-Feb-2020 , 14:00 PL/KH16/104 Lipalet I NEERPELT C
17 Fri 21-Feb-2020 , 20:00 PL/KH17/105 NEERPELT C Bambi B
18 Fri 06-Mar-2020 , 20:00 PL/KH18/106 Hechtel-Eksel D NEERPELT C
19 Fri 13-Mar-2020 , 20:00 PL/KH19/106 Molenbeersel C NEERPELT C
20 Fri 20-Mar-2020 , 20:00 PL/KH20/106 NEERPELT C Hamont A
21 Fri 27-Mar-2020 , 20:30 PL/KH21/104 Lipalet G NEERPELT C
22 Fri 03-Apr-2020 , 20:00 PL/KH22/105 NEERPELT C Peer B