Matches this Week

Date Home Away Score
Fri 23/Oct, 20u00 NEERPELT A Lipalet D
Sat 24/Oct, 19u00 Lanaken D NEERPELT B
Fri 23/Oct, 20u00 NEERPELT C Aarschot B

Latest Matches

Date Home Away Score
Sat 17/Oct, 19u00 Aarschot A NEERPELT A 13-3
Fri 16/Oct, 20u00 NEERPELT B Bambi A 7-9
Fri 16/Oct, 20u00 Hechtel-Eksel B NEERPELT C 14-2

Rankings

Team Rank Points
A 12 7
B 10 9
C 9 6
A 3 1
B 2 3
C 4 1
Week Date, Time Match Home Away Score
01 Fri 11-Sep-2020 , 20:30 PL/KH01/064 United G NEERPELT C 13-3
02 Fri 18-Sep-2020 , 20:30 PL/KH02/066 NEERPELT C Leopoldsburg B 0-16
03 Sat 26-Sep-2020 , 19:00 PL/KH03/063 Paal C NEERPELT C 16-0
04 Sat 03-Oct-2020 , 19:00 PL/KH04/062 Lipalet E NEERPELT C 15-1
05 Fri 09-Oct-2020 , 20:00 PL/KH05/063 NEERPELT C Meeuwen B 4-12
06 Fri 16-Oct-2020 , 20:00 PL/KH06/061 Hechtel-Eksel B NEERPELT C 14-2
07 Fri 23-Oct-2020 , 20:00 PL/KH07/062 NEERPELT C Aarschot B
08 Fri 06-Nov-2020 , 20:00 PL/KH08/063 NEERPELT C Houthalen B
09 Sat 14-Nov-2020 , 19:00 PL/KH09/064 Heusden C NEERPELT C
10 Fri 20-Nov-2020 , 20:00 PL/KH10/064 Morata D NEERPELT C
11 Fri 04-Dec-2020 , 20:30 PL/KH11/066 NEERPELT C Bocholt A
12 Fri 15-Jan-2021 , 20:00 PL/KH12/064 NEERPELT C United G
13 Fri 22-Jan-2021 , 20:30 PL/KH13/066 Leopoldsburg B NEERPELT C
14 Fri 29-Jan-2021 , 20:00 PL/KH14/063 NEERPELT C Paal C
15 Fri 05-Feb-2021 , 20:00 PL/KH15/062 NEERPELT C Lipalet E
16 Fri 19-Feb-2021 , 20:30 PL/KH16/063 Meeuwen B NEERPELT C
17 Fri 26-Feb-2021 , 20:00 PL/KH17/061 NEERPELT C Hechtel-Eksel B
18 Fri 12-Mar-2021 , 20:30 PL/KH18/062 Aarschot B NEERPELT C
19 Fri 19-Mar-2021 , 20:00 PL/KH19/063 Houthalen B NEERPELT C
20 Fri 26-Mar-2021 , 20:00 PL/KH20/064 NEERPELT C Heusden C
21 Fri 02-Apr-2021 , 20:00 PL/KH21/064 NEERPELT C Morata D
22 Fri 16-Apr-2021 , 20:00 PL/KH22/066 Bocholt A NEERPELT C